MARKETPLACE Kings know their work is a Holy vocation to the Lord!

ISAIAH 66:7 NIV Before she goes into labor, she gives birth; before the pains come upon her, she delivers a son. (ALBERT BARNES 1834 NOTES – Before she travailed, she brought forth – That is, Zion. The idea here is, that there would be a great and sudden increase of her numbers. Zion is here represented, as it often is, as a female (see Isaiah 1:8), and as the mother of spiritual children (compare Isaiah 54:1; Isaiah 49:20-21). The particular idea here is, that the increase would be sudden – as if a child were born without the usual delay and pain of parturition.
**********
BELOVED of God – This was my meditation yesterday September 10th. How I – in the natural – had all 4 of my children without the usual pain in childbirth. Watching the women around me travail in horrible pain – while I lay waiting quietly for the doctor to come. I was discomforted – but not in real pain. The doctors come in rushing to place me in the delivery room – they could hardly put on gloves to catch the baby! I delivered my son, Emanuel in an elevator – the doctor said – you were built to have babies fast! You must give us more time to prepare – I knew the process – I ate properly, I studied, I researched and desired a fine baby – I understood there would be some discomfort – I prepared my body with water aerobics to allow the stomach muscles more flexibility. I ANTICIPATED A GREAT DELIVERY! Once, many people did not know I was pregnant and was surprised to hear I had a baby (this son was born early by 2 months – I had a prophetic dream that he would be born from my womb at 7 months – he came at the end of that month). I had never heard of a premature baby at that time – I told the nurses the Lord had given me a dream that he would come before his time.

The natural has given me a respect and awe for the spiritual that is happening around me! This was my particular path. Because I know this to be true from my own experience – I believe the same thing is happening to me in the spiritual realm – I HAVE BABIES (DIVINE DREAMS SCHEDULED FOR MANIFESTATION) FAST! MY DELIVERIES ARE WITHOUT MUCH PAIN. I HAVE PEACE IN THE PROCESS. I EXPECTED AND HAVE PREPARED FOR THE FINE END RESULT.

THIS REVELATION SO BLESSED ME THAT I CREATED A – DIGITAL DREAM DVD – WITH MOVIES AND IMAGES THAT I HAVE GATHERED FOR MORE THAN 7 YEARS! PROPHETIC IMAGES FOR THE NOW DAY! PARTICULAR WORDS THE HOLY SPIRIT GAVE ME WITH IMAGES OF BUSINESS. AUDIOS THAT I HAVE LISTENED TO WITH MY CONFESSIONS. MANY DECLARATIONS LATER, I AM GLEAMING WITH EXPECTATION FOR THE SUDDEN MANIFESTATION – MY VISION IS EVER BEFORE ME! SPEAKING OF IT’S ENGAGEMENT TO THE NATURAL REALM. DECLARING MY END IN THE BEGINNING! MY LATTER END IS GREATER THAN THE FORMER! THE PREPARATION HAS BEEN MADE FOR THIS VERY DAY – AND NOW I SEE THE PUZZLES FIT TOGETHER WONDER-FULLY! GOD IS TRULY AMAZING!

CALLED OUT – ASSIGNED BY GOD – MARKETPLACE KINGS – KNOW THEIR WORK IS A HOLY VOCATION TO THE LORD! GOD BLESS HIS KINGS IN EVERY DIMENSION – REVEAL IN DETAIL THEIR ASSIGNMENTS – GIVE THEM DIVINE OPEN DOORS AND ACCESS TO OPEN GATEWAYS! MAKE THEIR PATHS STRAIGHT! BELOVED, WE ARE STAINED WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS – MARKED TO GLORIFY THE KINGDOM OF OUR FAITHFUL & TRUE GOD. OUR TIME HAS COME! BELOVED, WHEN YOU HAVE COME TO THE MOMENT OF DELIVERY – NOTHING CAN STOP IT – GET READY TO SEE THE DIVINE BIRTH THAT GOD HAS BEEN PLANNING FOR YOU! JEREMIAH 29:11 IS ABOUT TO BE DELIVERED! BE ON ALERT – THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND! SELAH!

Vanessa Ann

God’s Ambassador to the Nations

Leave a Reply

