DECREE YOUR DESTINY!

Posted: June 27, 2010 in I LIVE TO DECREE - AND SEE THE MANIFESTATION THEREOF!

-EVERY STEP I TAKE SHALL LEAD TO OUTSTANDING SUCCESS, in Jesus Name.
-I SHALL PREVAIL WITH MAN AND WITH GOD in every area of my life, in the Name of Jesus.
-MY BODY, SOUL & SPIRIT – reject every evil load, in Jesus Name.
-FATHER LORD, put self control in my mouth in Jesus Name.
-EVERY POWER contending with God in my life, be paralyzed in the Name of Jesus.
-EVERY POWER PREVENTING GOD’S GLORY FROM MANIFESTING in my life, fall down like the walls of Jericho, in Jesus Name.
-LET GOD BE GOD in my health, finances, business, ministry, and children – in Jesus Name.
-ANGELS OF GOD, BEGIN TO PURSUE MY HOUSEHOLD ENEMIES, LET THEIR WAYS BE DARK & SLIPPERY, in the Name of Jesus.
-I COMMAND ALL MY BLESSINGS & POTENTIALS buried by wicked household enemies to be exhumed, in the Name of Jesus.
-EVERYTHING DONE AGAINST ME TO SPOIL MY JOY, receive destruction – in the powerful Name of Jesus.
-O LORD, as Abraham received FAVOR in Your eyes, let me receive Your FAVOR, so that I can excel in every area of my life.

GOD'S FAITHFULNESS ABOUNDS!

I WILL SEE THE GOODNESS OF THE LORD IN THE LAND OF THE LIVING, Selah!

Leave a Reply

